Instantly get everything we make, and then some.
Get all the new music we release, plus bonus items from our back-catalog, subscriber-only specials, and exclusive access to our fan community. more info
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
reijo photo

reijo is a rock band based in Calgary, Alberta formed in 2011 with a highly-charged energetic sound, thoughtful poetic and political lyrics and nostalgic delay based guitar sounds. Our latest album 'Tomorrowland' was released late 2015, early 2016 to high praise and excitement. We're working hard currently on more material and a new album of tracks. Thank you for subscribing and becoming a fan of reijo and don't forget to let us know about you too! We'd love to hear from you!

What you get:

  • All the new music we make streaming instantly on your mobile device via the free Bandcamp app, and also available as a high-quality download.*
  • Exclusive access to the reijo fan community.
    • .
      Welcome to reijo subscription! Have a look around ... Sep 14, 2017
  • These back-catalog releases:
  • A 15% discount on all our merchandise.
  • The satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting us in a sustainable way.
You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
Calgary, Alberta
'reijo' is a rock band from Canada formed from the songwriting and musical talents of brothers James and Storm.
reijo blends and balances the influences of artists who have inspired them and crafted songs true to their hearts in order to find and space for peace and hope in the world.

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.